Positiva Discography

'One Love'

This summer David Guetta returns with an agenda-setting new album ‘One Love’. With guest appearances by a stellar cast of A-listers including Akon, and of Black Eyed Peas, Estelle, Kid Cudi, Ne-Yo, Novel, Kelly Rowland, and David’s longtime vocal collaborator Chris Willis, ‘One Love’ is both bold and beautiful, blurring the lines between urban and electronic styles along the way.

Full tracklisting:

1. When Love Takes Over (feat. Kelly Rowland)
2. Gettin’ Over (with Chris Willis)
3. Memory (feat. Black Eyed Peas)
4. Missing You Anymore (feat. Novel)
5. Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon)
6. One Love (feat. Estelle)
7. On The Dancefloor (feat. Will I Am & APL)
8. It’s The Way You Love Me (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Sound Of Letting Go (with Chris Willis)
10. I Wanna Be Crazy (feat. Will I Am)
11. Toy Friend (feat. Wynter)
12. If We Ever

More from 2009