Positiva News

New Avicii single ‘Lay Me Down’ is here!

‘Lay Me Down’, the 5th single from Avicii’s super huge album ‘True’, has arrived – get your copy here

The track features the vocals of Adam Lambert as well as the guitar skills of the legend that is Nile Rodgers.

If you haven’t seen the video yet click here to check it out.