Positiva News

NERVO – Hold On – out now

Australian DJ duo and hugely successful songwriters NERVO are back.

Their Hold On EP is out now on iTunes. If you haven’t yet you can check out the video to Hold On here.

Get the EP here. Full tracklisting below.

1. Hold On

2. Hold On (Extended Mix)

3. Hold On (Fred Falke Remix)

4. Hold On (R3hab & Silvio Ecomo Remix)

5. Hold On (Vicetone Extended Edit)

6. Hold On (Dimension Remix)